top of page

A1    Rock & Roll Soul    3:28
A2    We're An American Band    3:23
A3    Walk Like A Man (You Can Call Me Your Man)    3:22
A4    Bad Time    2:54
A5    Some Kind Of Wonderful    3:18
B1    The Loco Motion    2:44
B2    Shinin' On    3:24
B3    Sally    3:12
B4    Take Me    4:04
B5    To Get Back In    3:53

Grand Funk ‎– Grand Funk Hits

SKU: 1120
  • Version:US,Capitol Records ‎–SN-16138,Reissue

    Sleeve Condition: EX++

    Media Condition: VG++

bottom of page