top of page


–Stevie Wonder    The Woman In Red    4:38
–Dionne Warwick & Stevie Wonder    It's You    4:56
–Ben Bridges    It's More Than You (Instrumental)    3:15
–Stevie Wonder    I Just Called To Say I Love You    6:17
–Stevie Wonder    Love Light In Flight    6:54
–Dionne Warwick    Moments Aren't Moments    4:33
–Dionne Warwick & Stevie Wonder    Weakness    4:13
–Stevie Wonder    Don't Drive Drunk    6:33

The Woman In Red (OST)

SKU: 1205

    Version:1984,Motown,6108 ML

    Sleeve Condition: VG

    Media Condition: VG



bottom of page