• Tracklist

    A1 Dancing Shoes  
    A2 Love Is Never Over  
    A3 Imagination  
    A4 A Friend Like You  
    A5 Touch Me  
    B1 Supernatural  
    B2 Crazy Me, Crazy For You  
    B3 Sound Of My Heart  
    B4 Miracles Take A Little Longer  
    B5 Try Gettin' Over You

松田聖子 ‎– Sound Of My Heart

庫存單位: 3397
  • 碟套:80%新


    碟 :95%-新淨,正常使用痕跡


© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.