A1 Snowbird  
A2 Danny's Song  
A3 He Think I Still Care  
A4 A Love Song  
A5 Together  
A6 Put Your Hand In The Hand  
A7 You Needed Me  
A8 Walk Right Back  
B1 You Won't See Me  
B2 Just One Look  
B3 Rain  
B4 I'll Never Fall In Love Again  
B5 Killing Me Softly With His Song  
B6 Fire & Rain  
B7 You've Got A Friend  
B8 Let's Keep It That Way

Anne Murray ‎– Collection

庫存單位: 1524
  • Version:1979,HK,Capitol Records ‎– ST 25015

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+

© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.