Please Don't Be Scared 5:38
Keep Each Other Warm 4:37
Once And For All 4:17
The One That Got Away 3:57
When The Good Times Come Again 4:31
Some Good Things Never Last 4:50
In Another World 4:14
You Begin Again 4:01
My Moonlight Memories Of You 4:46
Anyone Can Do The Heartbreak 4:24
A Little Travelling Music, Please 4:28

Barry Manilow – Barry Manilow

庫存單位: 4700
  • Version: 1989,US,Arista Records – AL-8570

    Sleeve condition:VG+

    Media condition:VG+