TracklistHide Credits

A1 Flat Baroque

Written-By – Richard Carpenter

A2 There's A Kind Of Hush (All Over The World)

Written-By – Geoff Stephens, Les Reed

A3 Jambalaya (On The Bayou)

Written-By – Hank Williams

  Medley 5:34
A4.1 Piano Picker

Written-By – R. Edelman*

A4.2 Strike Up The Band

Written-By – G. & I. Gershwin*

A4.3 S'Wonderful

Written-By – G. & I. Gershwin*

A4.4 Fascinatin' Rhythm

Written-By – G. & I. Gershwin*

A5 Warsaw Concerto

Conductor – Doug StrawnWritten-By – R. Addinsell*

A6 From This Moment On

Effects [Treatment] – Ken Welch, Mitzie*Written-By – Cole Porter

  Medley 15:44
B1.1 (They Long To Be) Close To You

Written-By – B. Bacharach / H. David*

B1.2 For All We Know

Written-By – A. James*, F. Karlin*, R. Wilson*

B1.3 Top Of The World

Written-By – John Bettis, R. Carpenter*

B1.4 Ticket To Ride

Written-By – J. Lennon/P. McCartney*

B1.5 Only Yesterday

Written-By – J. Bettis*, R. Carpenter*

B1.6 I Won't Last A Day Without You

Written-By – P. Williams*, R. Nichols*

B1.7 Hurting Each Other

Written-By – G. Geld*, P. Udell*

B1.8 Superstar

Written-By – B. Bramlett*, L. Russell*

B1.9 Rainy Days And Mondays

Written-By – P. Williams*, R. Nichols*

B1.10 Goodbye To Love

Written-By – J. Bettis*, R. Carpenter*

B2 We've Only Just Begun

Orchestrated By [Musical Playoff] – Bill ReddieWritten-By – P. Williams*, R. Nichols*

Carpenters ‎– Live At The Palladium

庫存單位: 2777
  • Version:1976,A&M Records ‎– AMLS 68403,

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+