A1 Ain´t She Somethin´Else 3:26
A2 The Rose 3:31
A3 Slow Hand 2:54
A4 Somebody´s Needin´Somebody 3:54
A5 Three Times A Lady 3:40
A6 Lost In The Feeling 3:08
B1 Don´t Call Him A Cowboy 2:33
B2 I Don´t Know A Thing About Love (The Moon Song) 2:57
B3 The Clown 3:58
B4 Heartache Tonight 3:57
B5 We Did But Now You Don´t

Conway Twitty ‎– Conway´s Latest Greatest Hits(MINT)

庫存單位: 3271
  • Version: 1984 ,Germany,Curb Records ‎– INT 147.717

    Media Condition:MINT

    Sleeve Condition:MINT