TracklistShow Credits

A1 Bad Moon Rising  
A2 Travelin' Band  
A3 Up Around The Bend  
A4 Long As I Can See The Light  
A5 Who'll Stop The Rain  
A6 Lodi  
A7 Commotion  
A8 Fortunate Son  
A9 Run Through The Jungle  
A10 I Put A Spell On You  
B1 Proud Mary  
B2 Down On The Corner  
B3 Green River  
B4 Have You Ever Seen The Rain  
B5 Sweet Hitch-Hiker  
B6 Lookin' Out My Back Door  
B7 Hey Tonight  
B8 I Heard It Through The Grapevine  
B9 Someday Never Comes  
B10 Susie-Q

Creedence Clearwater Revival ‎– 20 Greatest Hits

庫存單位: 4524
  • Version:1979,UK,Fantasy ‎– FT 558

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+