TracklistShow Credits

A1 Love In My Heart 3:02
A2 Eventually 2:53
A3 Dust For Blood 2:57
A4 Going For The Gold 2:46
A5 What Will The World Be Like 2:56
B1 The Touch Of Her Hand 3:21
B2 You Can't Blame The Train 3:09
B3 It's Not Your Fault 2:52
B4 Everyday Is A Miracle 3:07
B5 Blues Train 3:36

Don McLean ‎– Love Tracks

庫存單位: 4051
  • Version: 1987,US,Capitol Records ‎– C1-48080

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+