TracklistShow Credits

A1 Oil On Canvas 1:23
A2 Sons Of Pioneers 5:00
A3 Gentlemen Take Polaroids 6:36
A4 Swing 5:46
B1 Cantonese Boy 3:45
B2 Visions Of China 5:41
B3 Ghosts 5:15
B4 Voices Raised In Welcome, Hands Held In Prayer 3:33
C1 Nightporter 6:45
C2 Still Life In Mobile Homes 5:37
C3 Methods Of Dance 6:12
D1 Quiet Life 4:33
D2 The Art Of Parties 5:25
D3 Canton 5:47
D4 Temple Of Dawn 1:47

Japan ‎– Oil On Canvas(2LP)

庫存單位: 1394
  • Version:HK,EMI ‎– EMC 3061

    Sleeve Condition: VG++

    Media Condition: EX++

    Includes free fold-out poster of the band, 'Live in Hong Kong, 3rd & 4th Dec, 1982'.