TracklistShow Credits

A1 –John Denver Poems, Prayers And Promises 4:04
A2 –John Denver Let It Be 3:38
A3 –John Denver My Sweet Lady 4:23
A4 –John Denver With Fat City Wooden Indian 1:38
A5 –John Denver Junk 1:40
A6 –John Denver With Fat City Gospel Changes 3:24
B1 –John Denver With Fat City Take Me Home, Country Roads 3:08
B2 –John Denver I Guess He'd Rather Be In Colorado 2:07
B3 –John Denver Sunshine On My Shoulders 5:10
B4 –John Denver With Fat City Around And Around 2:16
B5 –John Denver Fire And Rain 3:44
B6 –John Denver The Box 2:44

John Denver ‎– Poems, Prayers & Promises

庫存單位: 4342
  • Version: 1971,US ,RCA Victor ‎– LSP-4499

    Sleeve condition:VG+

    media condition:VG+