TracklistShow Credits

A1 Lordy 5:00
A2 Both Sides Now 4:34
A3 Solitary Man 3:05
A4 Holly Holly 3:45
A5 Cherry Cherry 3:21
B1 Kentucky Woman 2:42
B2 Sweet Caroline 3:35
B3 Thank The Lord For The Nightime 3:35
B4 And The Singer Sings His Song 3:11
B5 Brother Love's Travelling Salvation Show 4:53

Neil Diamond ‎– Gold (MINT)

庫存單位: 4438
  • Version:1973,US,MCA Records ‎– MCA-2007

    Media Condition:MINT

    Sleeve Condition:MINT