A1 Heavy On Your Love 3:34
A2 Drop It 3:12
A3 Only The Strong Survive 3:51
A4 Easy Money 3:59
A5 Rock & Roll Music 2:54
B1 Take Me 3:29
B2 I Need You Tonight 3:34
B3 Meet Me On The Mountain 4:04
B4 Back On The Road Again 5:37

REO Speedwagon ‎– Nine Lives

庫存單位: 1592
  • Version:Japan,Epic ‎– 25•3P-138


    Sleeve Condition: NM

    Media Condition: NM


    with obi and insert