A1 Da Ya Think I'm Sexy? 5:28
A2 Dirty Weekend 2:34
A3 Ain't Love A Bitch 4:36
A4 The Best Days Of My Life 4:20
A5 Is That The Thanks I Get? 4:29
B1 Attractive Female Wanted 4:14
B2 Blondes (Have More Fun) 3:40
B3 Last Summer 4:00
B4 Standin' In The Shadows Of Love 4:24
B5 Scarred And Scared 4:50

Rod Stewart ‎– Blondes Have More Fun

庫存單位: 1518
  • US,Warner Bros. Records ‎– BSK-3261

    Sleeve Condition:EX+

    Media Condition: VG+