top of page


A1    Only When You Leave    5:09
A2    Highly Strung    4:10
A3    I'll Fly For You    5:35
A4    Nature Of The Beast    5:14
B1    Revenge For Love    4:20
B2    Always In The Back Of My Mind    4:28
B3    With The Pride    5:30
B4    Round And Round    5:30

Spandau Ballet ‎– Parade

庫存單位: 1098
  • Version: 1984,UK,Chrysalis ‎– CDL1473,Gatefold

    Sleeve Condition: NM

    Media Condition: EX++




    ℗ 1984 chrysalis records ltd. © 1984 chrysalis records ltd. 
    first published in the UK by chrysalis records ltd. 12 stratford place london W1N 9AF


bottom of page