A1 We've Only Just Begun  
A2 Only Yesterday  
A3 Top Of The World  
A4 Superstar  
A5 Rainy Days And Mondays  
A6 Goodbye To Love  
B1 Yesterday Once More  
B2 Help  
B3 For All We Know  
B4 Baby It's You  
B5 It's Going To Take Some Time  
B6 Please Mr. Postman  
C1 Theres A Kind Of Hush  
C2 Solitaire  
C3 Sing  
C4 I Won't Last A Day Without You  
C5 Jambalaya (On The Bayou)  
C6 (They Long To Be) Close To You  
D1 I Need To Be In Love  
D2 Hurting Each Other  
D3 A Song For You  
D4 Mr Guder  
D5 This Masquerade  
D6 Ticket To Ride

Superdisc Carpenters '77 (2LP)

庫存單位: 1931
  • Version:1975 Japan, A& M Records GEM1201/2

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+