A1 Anthony Quinn & Charlie– Life Itself Will Let You Know 3:43
A2 Joey Scarbury– Believe It or Not 3:13
A3 Robert Palmer– Bad Case of Loving You 3:10
A4 Pointer Sisters– Fire 3:41
A5 Bread– Baby I'm a Want You 2:25
A6 Christopher Cross– Ride Like the Wind 4:30
A7 Judy Collins– The Rainbow Connection 3:51
A8 Robbie Dupree– Steal Away 3:31
A9 Maureen McGovern– Can You Read My Mind 3:22
B1 Rod Stewart– Sailing 4:37
B2 England Dan & John Ford Coley– I'd Really Love to See You Tonight 2:35
B3 Nicolette Larson– Lotta Love 3:11
B4 The Doobie Brothers– Listen to the Music 3:49
B5 Fleetwood Mac– Dreams 4:14
B6 Linda Ronstadt– Blue Bayou 3:57
B7 Cat Stevens– Sad Lisa 3:40
B8 Carly Simon– You're So Vain 4:17
B9 Foreigner– Double Vision 3:40

Various ‎– Double Platinum

庫存單位: 4576
  • Version:1981,WEA Records Ltd. – H99192

    Sleeve Condition:VG+

    Media Condition:VG+