A1 –The New Topnotes Love Theme From "A Star Is Born" (Evergreen)  
A2 –Lam* Maybe I'm Amazed  
A3 –Four Tracks (3) Boogie Child  
A4 –Gracie Rivera Torn Between Two Lovers  
A5 –Lam* Southern Nights  
A6 –Teresa Carpio Times Of Your Life  
A7 –William Chan If You Know What I Mean  
A8 –Frances Yip Don't Give Up On Us  
B1 –New Kids (2) New Kid In Town  
B2 –Gracie Rivera Streets Of London  
B3 –Tracy Huang Mississippi  
B4 –William Chan After The Lovin'  
B5 –Lam* Weekend In New England  
B6 –William Chan My sweet Lady  
B7 –Sam Sorono Say You'll Stay Until Tomorrow

Various ‎– Hit Sounds Vol. 8

庫存單位: 3401
  • Version:1977,HK,EMI ‎– EMGS 6018

    Sleeve Condition:VG

    Media Condition:VG