TracklistShow Credits

A1 –Depeche Mode See You 4:31
A2 –Yazoo The Other Side Of Love 3:00
A3 –Eurythmics Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) 3:35
A4 –Ultravox Reap The Wild Wind 3:48
A5 –Depeche Mode Just Can't Get Enough 3:39
A6 –Simple Minds Glittering Prize 3:58
A7 –Huang Chung* Chinese Girls 2:48
B1 –Heaven 17 Let Me Go! 2:13
B2 –A Flock Of Seagulls Wishing (If I Had A Photograph Of You) 4:10
B3 –China Crisis African And White 3:45
B4 –Japan Cantonese Boy 3:45
B5 –Dave Stewart With Barbara Gaskin* It's My Party 3:46
B6 –Nick Heyward Whistle Down The Wind 3:36

Various ‎– Reno's II "More Romance"

庫存單位: 3870
  • Version: 1983,HK,Virgin ‎– 6.11146

    Media Condition:VG+

    Sleeve Condition:VG+

© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.