TracklistShow Credits

A1 –Archie Bell & The Drells Tighten Up 3:10
A2 –Aretha Franklin Since You've Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby) 2:18
A3 –Sam & Dave I Thank You 2:40
A4 –Cream (2) Sunshine Of Your Love 4:08
A5 –Arthur Conley Funky Street 2:25
A6 –Wilson Pickett I'm A Midnight Mover 2:23
B1 –The Rascals A Beautiful Morning 2:32
B2 –The Sweet Inspirations Sweet Inspiration 2:50
B3 –Aretha Franklin Think 2:15
B4 –Percy Sledge Take Time To Know Her 2:55
B5 –Booker T. & The MG's* Groovin' 2:40
B6 –Vanilla Fudge You Keep Me Hangin' On 7:20

Various ‎– The Super Hits, Vol. 3

庫存單位: 4412
  • Version:1968,US,Atlantic ‎– SD 8203

    Media condition:VG+

    Sleeve condition:VG+

© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.