A1 I'm Easy  
A2 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes  
A3 Feelings  
A4 Fernando  
A5 Loving You  
A6 As Sure As I'm Standing Here  
B1 Never Can Say Goodb  
B2 This One's For Goodbye  
B3 Stay Awhile  
B4 Do You Know Where You Are Going To  
B5 Can't Help Falling In Love  
B6 Love Hangover  
B7 How High The Moon

杜麗莎 ‎– Songs For You

庫存單位: 4066
  • 碟套:80%新


    碟92%-新淨,輕微花痕, 不影響播放.

© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.