A1 Love Letters  
A2 Feelings  
A3 This One's For You  
A4 Stay Awhile  
A5 I Don't Like To Sleep Alone  
A6 Danny's Song  
A7 I Wanna Make Your Love Grow  
B1 Circle Of Love (Caught In The Middle)  
B2 Shame, Shame, Shame  
B3 Harmour Love  
B4 Never Can Say Goodbye  
B5 Mr. Melody  
B6 One Love In My Lifetime  
B7 Don't Go Breaking My Heart

林子祥/杜麗莎 Teresa Carpio & Lam ‎

庫存單位: 2244
  • 碟套:80%新



© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.