TracklistShow Credits

A1 Love Theme From ' The Godfather ' (Speak Softly Love)  
A2 Never Say Goodbye  
A3 I Feel The Earth Move  
A4 Too Beautiful To Last  
A5 Ben  
A6 Try A Little Kindness  
B1 The Way Of Love  
B2 Alone Again (Naturally)  
B3 Sweet Seasons  
B4 I Hate To Sleep Alone  
B5 Song Sung Blue  
B6 Where Is The Lov

葉麗儀 Frances Yip ‎– Golden Hits

庫存單位: 4403
  • 碟套:80%新


© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.