TracklistShow Credits

A1 Falling In Love Again 4:02
A2 I'll Tell The World I Do 3:20
A3 One Tin Soldier 3:45
A4 Angel In The Morning 3:37
A5 Ben 2:22
A6 Tracks Of My Tears 2:53
A7 蝴蝶夢 3:20
B1 Because Of You 3:38
B2 Don't Cry For Me Argentina 4:20
B3 A Woman In Love 3:20
B4 The Painter 4:07
B5 Torn Between Two Lovers 3:40
B6 Long Long Time  

陳秋霞 Chelsia Chan ‎– Because Of You

庫存單位: 4250
  • 碟套:80%新



© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.