TracklistShow Credits

A1 There's A Kind Of Hush  
A2 Come On Over  
A3 Do You Know (Where You're Going To)  
A4 Heartbeat  
A5 Before The Next Teardrop Falls  
A6 Crying In The Rain  
A7 He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother  
A8 We May Never Love Like This Again  
B1 Hello Darling  
B2 S.O.S.  
B3 Feelings  
B4 To Know Him Is To Love Him  
B5 End Of The World  
B6 I Love How You Love Me  
B7 Sailing  
B8 Love Will Keep Us Together

黃鶯鶯/黃露儀 Tracy- Feelings

庫存單位: 4332
  • 碟套:80%新





© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.