top of page

Tracklist Show Credits
A1    Eagle    5:51
A2    Take A Chance On Me    4:05
A3    One Man One Woman    4:25
A4    The Name Of The Game    4:54
B1    Move On    4:42
B2    Hole In Your Soul    3:41
"The Girl With The Golden Hair" – 3 Scenes From A Mini-Musical –    
B3-A    Thank You For The Music    3:48
B3-B    I Wonder (Departure)    4:33
B3-C    I'm A Marionette    3:54

ABBA ‎– The Album

庫存單位: 1226
  • Version:HK,Polydor ‎– 2335 180

    Sleeve Condition: VG

    Media Condition: VG


bottom of page