top of page
A1 Unto The Burning Circle3:49
A2 Dancing With The Lion4:00
A3 Hippolyte1:10
A4 Dance Of The Masks5:50
A5 Pearls And Tears5:14
B1 Garden Of My Childhood1:46
B2 Still Life5:37
B3 And The Long Shadows3:39
B4 See, My Love...3:01
B5 Silver Dew, Golden Grass0:59
B6 Ascent From The Circle4:05

Andreas Vollenweider – Dancing With The Lion

庫存單位: 10308
  • Version: CBS 463331

    Sleeve Condition: VG

    Media Condition: VG


bottom of page