A1 This Is The Moment 4:31
A2 I Have A Love 4:27
A3 So Much In Love 2:24
A4 Slow Breakup 3:45
A5 Love Is The Only Chain 4:06
B1 When A Man Loves A Woman 4:29
B2 I Wonder Why 3:24
B3 King Of Tonga 3:25
B4 If Love Takes You Away 3:46
B5 The Promise 3:57

Art Garfunkel ‎– Lefty(MINT)

庫存單位: 4374
  • Version:1988,HK,CCBS-CYA 1260

    Sleeve Condition: MINT

    Media Condition: MINT


© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.