top of page

Beethoven , L'Orchestre De La Suisse Romande,Ansermet – Symphony No. 7 / Fidelio Overture

Symphony No. 7 In A Major, Op. 92 
A1 1st Movement: Poco Sostenuto - Vivace 
A2 2nd Movement: Allegretto 
B1 3rd Movement: Presto 
B2 4th Movement: Allegro Con Brio 
B3 Fidelio Overture, Op. 72

        Beethoven – Symphony No. 7 / Fidelio Overture

        庫存單位: 10443
        • Version: 1960 ,Made in England , SDD.107 

          Sleeve Condition: VG

          Media Condition: Fair


        bottom of page