TracklistHide Credits

A1 For Your Eyes Only

Vocals – Sheena EastonWritten-By – B. Conti*, M. Leeson*

A2 A Drive In The Country 2:20
A3 Take Me Home

Flugelhorn [Fluegel Horn] – Eddie Blair

A4 Melina's Revenge 2:14
A5 Gonzales Takes A Dive 3:09
A6 St. Cyril's Monastery 4:33
B1 Make It Last All Night

Vocals – Rage (4)Written-By – B. Conti*, C. West*, S. Conti*

B2 Runaway 3:49
B3 Submarine 2:35
B4 For Your Eyes Only

Flugelhorn [Fluegel Horn] – Derek Watkins

B5 Cortina 1:41
B6 The P.M. Gets The Bird / For Your Eyes Only (Reprise)

Vocals – Sheena Easton

Bill Conti ‎– For Your Eyes Only (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

庫存單位: 2074
  • Version:1981,Danjag,L00-1109

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+