A1 Piano Man 5:36
A2 Say Goodbye To Hollywood 3:53
A3 New York State Of Mind 5:58
A4 The Stranger 4:55
A5 Just The Way You Are 3:34
B1 Movin' Out (Anthony's Song) 3:27
B2 Only The Good Die Young 3:53
B3 She's Always A Woman 3:18
B4 My Life 3:50
B5 Big Shot 3:43
B6 Honesty 3:50
C1 You May Be Right 4:09
C2 It's Still Rock And Roll To Me 2:54
C3 Pressure 3:13
C4 Allentown 3:49
C5 Goodnight Saigon 7:02
D1 Tell Her About It 3:55
D2 Uptown Girl 3:15
D3 The Longest Time 3:35
D4 You're Only Human (Second Wind)


D5 The Night Is Still Young


Billy Joel ‎– Greatest Hits Volume I & Volume II(2LP)

庫存單位: 1447
  • Version:1985-HK,CBS/Sony ‎– CYA 1088-9


    Sleeve Condition: VG++

    Media Condition: VG++

© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.