TracklistShow Credits

A1 Travelin' Prayer 4:10
A2 Piano Man 5:37
A3 Ain't No Crime 3:20
A4 You're My Home 3:14
A5 The Ballad Of Billy The Kid 5:35
B1 Worse Comes To Worst 3:28
B2 Stop In Nevada 3:40
B3 If I Only Had The Words (To Tell You) 3:35
B4 Somewhere Along The Line 3:17
B5 Captain Jack 6:55

Billy Joel ‎– Piano Man

庫存單位: 3892
  • Version:1973,HK,CBS/Sony ‎– 25AP 952

    Sleeve Condition: VG

    Media Condition: EX+



© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.