top of page

A1    Calling Occupants Of Interplanetary Craft    3:59
A2    I Just Fall In Love Again    4:00
A3    Solitaire    4:40
A4    This Masquerade    4:50
A5    There`s A Kind Of Hush    2:57
A6    Please Mister Postman    2:48
B1    I Believe You    3:54
B2    All You Get From Love Is A Love Song    3:35
B3    Desperado    3:35
B4    Only Yesterday    4:10
B5    Jambalaya (On The Bayou)    3:40
B6    I Wont Last A Day Without You    3:47

Carpenters ‎– Classics

庫存單位: 1106
  • Version: Hong Kong,A&M Records ‎– SP 20049

    Sleeve Condition: VG

    Media Condition: VG


bottom of page