top of page

A1 We've Only Just Begun 3:04

A2 Top Of The World 2:56

A3 Ticket To Ride 4:10

A4 Superstar 3:49

A5 Rainy Days And Mondays 3:40

A6 Goodbye To Love 3:50


B1 Yesterday Once More 3:50

B2 It's Going To Take Some Time 2:55

B3 Sing3:20B4For All We Know 2:34

B5 Hurting Each Other 2:46

B6 (They Long To Be) Close To You 4:34

Carpenters ‎– The Singles 1969-1973

庫存單位: 1800
  • Version : A&M Records – SP 3601

    Sleeve condition: G

    Media condition: VG

bottom of page