A1   Everyone Needs Someone To Love
A2   Fly Me To The Moon
A3   Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
A4   Long Ago (And Far Away)
A5   (All Of A Sudden) My Heart Sings
A6   Theme From A Summer Place
A7   I Found A Rose
B1   My Foolish Heart
B2   My Coloring Book
B3   Look Homeward Angel
B4   Paradise Lost
B5   Through The Eye Of A Needle
B6   I'll Walk Alone
B7   Someday (You'll Want Me To Want You)

Cliff Richard – Everyone Needs Someone To Love

庫存單位: 4654
  • Version:1965,UK,Sounds Superb – SPR 90070

    Sleeve condition:VG+

    Media condition:VG+