top of page


A1    Karma Chameleon    4:11
A2    It's A Miracle    3:25
A3    Black Money    5:19
A4    Changing Every Day    3:18
A5    That's The Way (I'm Only Trying To Help You)    2:46
B1    Church Of The Poison Mind    3:29
B2    Miss Me Blind    4:31
B3    Mister Man    3:36
B4    Stormkeeper    2:47
B5    Victims    4:56

Culture Club ‎– Colour By Numbers

庫存單位: 1026
  • Version:1983,HK,Virgin ‎– V 2285


    Sleeve Condition: EX++

    Media Condition: EX++


bottom of page