TracklistShow Credits

A1 Dance On Your Knees 1:27
A2 Out Of Touch 4:24
A3 Method Of Modern Love 5:27
A4 Bank On Your Love 4:37
A5 Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid 5:23
B1 Going Thru The Motions 5:39
B2 Cold Dark And Yesterday 4:35
B3 All American Girl 4:25
B4 Possession Obsession 4:34

Daryl Hall & John Oates ‎– Big Bam Boom

庫存單位: 3893
  • Version:1984,US,RCA ‎– AFL1-5309

    Sleeve Condition: EX+

    Media Condition: EX+