top of page
A1The Long Run3:42
A2I Can't Tell You Why4:56
A3In The City3:46
A4The Disco Strangler2:46
A5King Of Hollywood6:28
B1Heartache Tonight4:26
B2Those Shoes4:56
B3Teenage Jail3:44
B4The Greeks Don't Want No Freaks

Backing Vocals – The MonstertonesBacking Vocals [Featuring] – Jimmy Buffett

B5The Sad Café

Alto Saxophone – David Sanborn

Eagles ‎– The Long Run

庫存單位: 2320
  • Version:1979 ,Asylum Records ‎– 5E 508

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+


bottom of page