top of page


Heartbreak Hotel    
I Want You I Need You I Love You    
Don't Be Cruel    
Hound Dog    
Love Me Tender    
All Shook Up    
Loving You    
Teddy Bear    
Jailhouse Rock    
Wear My Ring Around Your Neck    
I Need Your Love Tonight    
A Fool Such As I    
Stuck On You    
It's Now Or Never    
Are You Lonesome Tonight    
GI Blues    
Can't Help Falling In Love    
Return To Sender    
You're The Devil In Disguise    
Viva Las Vegas    
Do The Clam    
If I Can Dream    
In The Ghetto    
You Don't Have To Say You Love Me    
Suspicious Minds    
The Wonder Of You    
I Really Don't Want To Know    
An American Trilogy    
Burning Love    

Elvis Presley ‎– Elvis Gold 30

庫存單位: 0971
  • 版本:01 Sep 1973,Japan (RCA ‎– 6176-77)

    碟套:70%新  EX+

    碟95%-新淨,極輕微花痕 EX++

    有側紙及海報書 w/ obi & book

bottom of page