TracklistShow Credits

A1 Hound Dog 2:15
A2 Loving You 2:15
A3 All Shook Up 1:58
A4 Heartbreak Hotel 2:08
A5 Jailhouse Rock 2:30
A6 Love Me 2:43
A7 Too Much 2:32
B1 Don't Be Cruel 2:03
B2 That's When Your Heartaches Begin 3:25
B3 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear 1:53
B4 Love Me Tender 2:45
B5 Treat Me Nice 2:12
B6 Anyway You Want Me (That's How I Will Be) 2:15
B7 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You 2:39

Elvis Presley ‎– Elvis' Golden Records

庫存單位: 4263
  • Version:1985,Germany,RCA ‎– NL81707

    Media Condition:VG+

    Sleeve Condition:VG+

© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.