A1   Return To Sender
A2   Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
A3   Roustabout
A4   Hard Headed Woman
A5   Girls Girls Girls
A6   Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
B1   The Girl Of My Best Friend
B2   Do The Clam
B3   Once Is Enough
B4   Steadfast Loyal & True
B5   Slowly But Surely
B6   G.I. Blues

Elvis Presley ‎– Return To Sender

庫存單位: 4775
  • Version:1981,US,Camden – CDS 1200

    Media Condition:VG+

    Sleeve Condition:VG+