A1 I Just Can't Help Believin'  
A2 Twenty Days And Twenty Nights  
A3 How The Web Was Woven  
A4 Patch It Up  
A5 Mary In The Morning  
A6 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me  
B1 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'  
B2 I've Lost You  
B3 Just Pretend  
B4 Stranger In The Crowd  
B5 The Next Step Is Love  
B6 Bridge Over Troubled Water

Elvis Presley ‎– That's The Way It Is

庫存單位: 3958
  • Version:1971,Australia,RCA ‎– LSP 4445

    Media Condition:EX

    Sleeve Condition:EX

© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.