A1 All The Way 2:50
A2 High Hopes 2:41
A3 Talk To Me 2:55
A4 French Foreign Legion 1:59
A5 To Love And Be Loved 3:48
A6 River, Stay 'Way From My Door 2:35
B1 Witchcraft 2:50
B2 It's Over, It's Over, It's Over 2:38
B3 Ol' Mac Donald 2:36
B4 This Was My Love 3:24
B5 All My Tomorrows 3:13
B6 Sleep Warm 2:42

Frank Sinatra ‎– All The Way

庫存單位: 3710
  • Version:1976,US,Capitol Records ‎– SM-1538

    Media Condition:EX

    Sleeve Condition:VG+

© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.