top of page

Handel, Philip Jones Brass Ensemble,Elgar Howarth – Fireworks Music/Water Music - Suite

A1 Arrival Of The Queen Of Sheba3:08
A2 Minuet From Berenice3:34
A3 Air & Variations "The Harmonious Blacksmith"4:14
A4 March From The Occasional Oratorio2:12
A5 Largo From Xerxes2:53
  Water Music - Suite In F Major(9:14)
A6 Allegro 
A7 Air 
A8 Bourrée 
A9 Hornpipe 
  Fireworks Music(19:15)
B1 Overture 
B2 Bourrée 
B3 La Paix 
B4 Minuet I 
B5 La Réjouissance 
B6 Final Minuet


        Handel ,Elgar Howarth – Fireworks Music/Water Music - Suite

        庫存單位: 10432
        • Version: 1983 , SXDL 7564

          Sleeve Condition: VG

          Media Condition: VG


        bottom of page