A1 Family Tradition 4:00
A2 Whiskey Bent And Hell Bound 3:08
A3 Women I've Never Had 2:48
A4 Old Habits 3:00
A5 Kaw-Liga 4:18
B1 Dixie On My Mind 2:36
B2 Texas Women 2:26
B3 The American Dream 2:18
B4 A Country Boy Can Survive 4:13
B5 All My Rowdy Friends (Have Settled Down) 3:55

Hank Williams, Jr. ‎– Hank Williams, Jr.'s Greatest Hits

庫存單位: 4292
  • Version:1982,US,Curb Records ‎– 60193-1

    Media Condition:G+

    Sleeve Condition:VG+