TracklistShow Credits

  Disc 1
A1 I'm Not Responsible 3:21
A2 How's My Ex Treating You 3:00
A3 You're Gonna Change (Or I'm Gonna Leave) 3:54
A4 All By Myself 3:02
A5 One Night Stands 4:08
B1 Tennesse 2:19
B2 Once And For All 3:16
B3 Mobile Boogie 2:33
B4 Storms Never Last 3:24
B5 It's Different With You 3:05
  Disc 2
C1 Feelin' Better 3:56
C2 She's Still The Star (On The Stage Of My Mind) 2:28
C3 Honey, Won't You Call Me 2:47
C4 Building Memories 2:31
C5 New South 4:15
D1 Long Way To Hollywood 3:56
D2 Angels Get Lonesome Sometimes 2:55
D3 Montgomery In The Rain 3:53
D4 Looking At The Rain 3:38
D5 You Love The Thunder 3:29

Hank Williams Jr. ‎– The Early Years(MINT)(2LP)

庫存單位: 4386
  • Version:1982,US,Curb Records ‎– 60193-1

    Media Condition:MINT

    Sleeve Condition:MINT

© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.