Control 5:53
Nasty 4:04
What Have You Done For Me Lately 4:59
You Can Be Mine 5:18
The Pleasure Principle 4:57
When I Think Of You 3:57
He Doesn't Know I'm Alive 3:32
Let's Wait Awhile 4:37
Funny How Time Flies (When You're Having Fun) 4:28

Janet Jackson ‎– Control

庫存單位: 4503
  • Version:1986 ,A&M Records ‎– SP-5106

    Sleeve Condition: VG

    Media Condition: VG