TracklistShow Credits

A1 Winds Of Change 3:52
A2 Keep On Dreamin' 5:00
A3 Be My Lady 3:50
A4 I Will Stay 3:56
A5 Out Of Control 2:53
B1 Can't Find Love 4:48
B2 Black Widow 4:59
B3 I Came Back From The Jaws Of The Dragon 5:57
B4 Quit Wasting Time 5:01

Jefferson Starship ‎– Winds Of Change

庫存單位: 4518
  • Version:1982, RCA BXL1-4372

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+