A1 Dreamland Express 4:03
A2 Claudette 3:42
A3 Gimme Your Love 3:55
A4 Got My Heart Set On You 3:51
A5 If Ever 5:22
B1 The Harder They Fall 3:34
B2 Don't Close Your Eyes Tonight 4:15
B3 A Wild Heart Looking For Home 5:03
B4 I'm In The Mood To Be Desired 3:25
B5 Trail Of Tears 3:57
B6 African Sunrise 3:45

John Denver ‎– Dreamland Express

庫存單位: 4108
  • Version: 1985,RCA ‎– AFL1-5458

    Sleeve condition:VG+

    media condition:VG+


© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.