A1 Give Peace A Chance

Producer – John & Yoko*Written-By – Lennon-McCartney

A2 Instant Karma!  
A3 Power To The People  
A4 Whatever Gets You Thru The Night  
A5 #9 Dream  
A6 Mind Games  
A7 Love  
A8 Happy Xmas (War Is Over)

Written-By – Lennon-Ono*

B1 Imagine  
B2 Jealous Guy  
B3 Stand By Me

Written-By – Ben E. King, Leiber - Stoller*

B4 (Just Like) Starting Over  
B5 Woman  
B6 I'm Losing You  
B7 Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)  
B8 Watching The Wheels  
B9 Dear Yoko

John Lennon ‎– The John Lennon Collection

庫存單位: 1966
  • Version: 1982,Singapore, Malaysia & Hong Kong,Baby Records (2) ‎,Parlophone ‎– EMTV 37

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+